Ana C

Ana's Family Child Care - spots available for Tue, Thu & Fri (Methuen)

Want To Connect With Ana? Get Started Now

Sitter in Methuen

Hello, My name is Ana and I own a Family Childcare in my house. I'm licensed through the Department of Early Education and Care, have my CPR and First Aid active, and have 2 kids on my own: 4 and 7 years old. I have ~ 10 years' experience in Childcare Field. I have my Bachelor in Chemical and Master Degree of Science and developing more and more my knowledge in the Education Field too. If you need help for only one, two or even 3 days, then we are looking to welcome your little one to join our small family Childcare: ages 3 months through 5 years old. Days available are Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. We are living in a very quiet, safe and beautiful neighborhood, and our house is welcoming, clean and ready to take care of your little ones. We are minutes away from 113 and I-93, exit 46. If you think this is something you are looking for, please feel free to send me an email to: or call (text) me at: 617-606-.... Thank you for taking your time to read my short introduction, and upon request I am more than willing to show and give you more information about our loving family Childcare. Looking forward to welcoming your family into ours. Ana.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 617-606-... Confirmed
Zip Code 01844
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile