This listing has been removed.

Search Goodyear, AZ

Angela's In-Home Daycare ( Estrella Mountain Ranch Community) — Archived

Sitter in Goodyear

I am a stay at home mommy of 2 ; an 13 year old daughter and 3 year old son. I have openings available and accepting children between the ages of newborn and up to 5 years old. I have several years working in the medical field as well as working with children. I am CPR certified as well. My fee is $120/week including meals, snacks, and beverages. For less than a week, my rate is $4.00/per hour. Our home is CLEAN and smoke free. Leave your child/children with me and be worry free. References WILL BE available upon request. ( F.Y.I-In case your little ones have allergies to pets, we do have small dogs BUT are very gentle and good with kids.) I will provide your child : - healthy and nutritious meals and snacks ( unless other instructions apply) - learning material ( abc's, 123's, colors, shapes,sounds,ect.) - music, movies, games and activities - playtime/ walks to the park My services to you: - reasonable weekly rate - reliable service - experience working with children - loving, clean, safe home environment Full/part time openings are available . I am available Monday - Friday from 5 am to 6 pm. Breakfast/lunch/snacks will be provided w/ additional charge. If you chose to bring your own meals for your child/children, weekly rate will be reduced. For more information or to schedule a meeting, please contact Angela at : 623-565-.... I look forward to meeting you and your little ones.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Zip Code 85338
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $4.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.