Anthony D

Anthony's Helping Hand

Want To Connect With Anthony? Get Started Now

Sitter in Blue Bell

Hi I'm Anthony; I am 16 year old. I am available in Blue Bell, Ambler, Worcester, Plymouth Meeting Norristown and East Norriton. Ever need a night out? Going on vacation? Need someone to help out around the house or with yard work? Well you're in luck! Things I Do: - Mowing lawns - Weeding - Leaf Raking - House Sitting - Cat or Dog Sitting/Walking - Feed your Animal while you're away - Garage/Shed/Basement Cleanout Helper - House Helper (Someone to do regular household chores such as: Dishes, Laundry, Vacuuming, Trash, Window Washing, Dusting ECT.) - Car Washing/Car vacuuming - Parent Helper (Someone to help out Mom or Dad around the house or with kids) - Pool Cleaner -Childcare/Babysitting - Bed Rock Mover - Hedge trimmer -Mulching -Other (Ask me if theres anything you need help with) I am a hard working caring, and reliable guy. I am looking to establish long term working partnerships. I am very good with kids. I always put in 110% when completing a task. Ph--... via text is the best way to reach me, but you can call. References are available upon request. Like My Facebook page at:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 215-939-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile