Taylor Scott

Anytime Babysitter

Sitter in Indianapolis

If you're looking for a great Babysitter, you've clicked on the right ad. Your child will come to my home. We have a park and swimming pool inside the apartment complex. I live in a townhome. I have a two year old son, he is not always with me though. Lately, he has been with his dad and grandparents a couple days of the week. I also babysit three other boys. Two of them attend school. Usually I just have a three year old two - three times a week. I do not believe in putting a child infront of a tv all day. Movie time may be done due to a nasty day outside, but it will be an educational children's video. I am available to babysit 24/7. A little about myself: I am a 19 year old young lady that adores children. I am currently studying to be an officer. I do have small caged animals that are hand tamed. Your child will never go home dirty. I do request a change of clothes, maybe a favorite snack or beverage, and swim trunks (if old enough to swim). Also, if your child is still in diapers, I do request you supply diapers, wipes, formula, etc. I will also potty train! If interested, please either email or text. Prices are very negotiable!! Have a nice day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-690-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider