Cinzia W

Appointment and weekend help occasionally

Want To Be Hired By Cinzia? Apply Now


Family in Oshawa

I have two boys Jaxon is 3 and half and Jayce is 2 and half. I have medical problems and sometimes have a lot of appointments during the day and evening. They are Day Care most everyday from 9-5 some days I may need someone to pick them up for me and bring them to our house and watch them for bit. Other times I would need some help are days that they both have an appointment the same day. Also once in a while for date night or if we were going awat for the weekend I would need someone for Friday until one of my parents got home then you could leave. My husband John and I And the boys live with my parents and sister right now due to my health problems and finances. But I don't want to keep relying on them for everything so that's why we decided it was time to look for a sitter. This is the first time our boys will be staying with someone other than family. I'm sure they will be fine with it but before I go ahead with anyone I would really like it if my boys could meet you. Just to feel it out and see how the interact with you that way I know if your a good fit for our family! Ps we are italian lol no we are never yelling we are talking hahaha!!!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-387-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1G...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile