Kara Beightol

Are Home Daycare With Lots Of Fun And Learning

Sitter in Nampa

Hello Parents, I am wanting to help out some families who are struggling with daycare. I know how expensive it can be and would like to help cut out some of that cost. I have two kids of my own; a 3yo and a 1yo and I stay home with them. I have had my oldest in daycare and it cost us a lot of money. I know not everyone can afford to stay home and have to work. I am willing to work with you and see what you can afford. I am only planning on watching 2 kids besides my own so it would be a 4:1 ratio. I can send video updates, you can call or text whenever you need so you know your little ones are safe. My hours would be Monday-Saturday 6am-6pm. I may be able to work something else out if needed. I would like for their own food to be brought but if needed I can make meals for all the kids to eat. Feel free to call me to set up a time for us all to talk and stop by and see our place. There is a play area set up for the kids with reading, learning and crafts. The house is very child proof as well, with bookcases bolted into the walls and safety gates. We do have pets so kids with allergens it may not work out.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-954-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile