Sabrina Nikol Win

Are you a Loving, Responsible, Trustworthy Woman? If so, I have something to share with you.

Want To Be Hired By Sabrina Nikol?

Get Started Now

Family in Staten Island

Welcome, hope all is well & thanks checking out my post. I am a single mom on a limited budget who is looking for the RIGHT person to take care of my beautiful 10 year old daughter during my working hours on the weekend. I may also need back up care from time to time during the week to pick her up from the afterschool program for about 1-3 hours minimum. Darlings, let me give you a little more info before we go any further: I live near the Verrazano Bridge & looking for someone to care for her on Saturday's & Sunday's between the hours of 5:30 am-10:00 pm. Pay is $140.00 per week / $560 per month - I am a very fair person, however, as I mentioned, I am a single mom on a serious budget right now. I am looking for someone who is responsible, nurturing. dependable, loyal, loving, timely and trustworthy to: * ENSURE THAT SHE IS FOLLOWING HER DAILY TIME SCHEDULE POSTED ON HER BEDROOM DOOR. {SEE THAT HER HOMEWORK HAS BEEN COMPLETED} * PREPARE OR WARM UP DINNER * CHALLENGING, YET AGE-APPROPRIATE ACTIVITIES MUSIC AND GAMES, AS WELL AS QUIET TIME FOR HOMEWORK REVIEW AND READING * SEE THAT SHE IS READY FOR BED BY 9:00 PM THE LATEST. Here are the perks: * YOURE WELCOMED TO BRING YOUR OWN FOOD AND COOK * FOOD AND SNACKS AVAILABLE * WIFI AVAILABLE/CENTRAL HEAT AND AIR CONDITIONING * WE ARE GOOD PEOPLE WITH A LOVING HOME * IF YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER AROUND HER AGE, FEEL FREE TO BRING HER ALONG! English as a second language - OK - we can teach each other. :-)) If you are still interested, give me a call @ 347-998-... (leave a message & I will return your call). In any event, good luck on all of your endeavors & thanks for checking in. Take care, Nikol

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-998-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10304
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job