Lennon Tucker

Are you in need of a FullTime/PartTime Babysitter ASAP in the (Bonner/Missoula) area?

Sitter in Bonner

Are you in need of a FullTime/PartTime Babysitter (Bonner/Missoula) I can start Immediately for you!! I am experienced in watching kids as i have 2 of my own, one being a 12yr old girl and my other a 9yr old boy which both, love babies, toddlers and up they are also great helpers at keeping others kids occupied, as they love to play a lot with other kids!! My hours are very flexible as my husband goes to work Monday thru Friday 8am to 5pm and my kids go to school during the week. So simply to put it, i have a lot of time on my hands that can be put to good use by helping you out when ever and where ever i can. I am a chef, so i can cook some mean meals for kids, i have internet, so i will be able to provide great learning tools and activities for them to do while in my care and 3 bedrooms with beds for your child, if you require naps for them through out the day. My house is a simple house, **** PLEASE NOTE*** I am NOT a licensed DAYCARE provider, So i cannot except state assistance from the nurturing center or any other sources. However, My rates are also much less than those at a Daycare, $2.50/hour per child, up too 10 hrs a day/7 days a week and it doesn't matter to me whether you have a newborn in diapers, toddler in diapers or a child in the process of potty training, i can change diapers and assist with potty training at no extra charge attached and if this is the case you will need to bring the necessary items for them so i can help properly!! I am not only available for Hard working mom's and dad's that work 5-7 days a week, i'm also available for you if you just simply need a break to take off for awhile, to enjoy the city or for whatever!! The ages of kids i will take, start from 2 months old - 14 years old ANYTIME of the day. Now here is the tricky part, I do reside just outside of Bonner, not to far from the school though its only about a mile and a half and Google Maps doesn't give you a good overview on exact location as i'm slightly tucked away in the back off the hwy next to the BlackFoot River. However, I would prefer to watch your child(ren) at my house as that is where i feel comfortable, now if you need a Babysitter and you cant make it out here, with a 24 hour Heads up, i may be able to come and pick up your child(ren) from where you are, for an extra gas fee of $15 paid up front at the time of pick up and if i have other children already here, i wont be able to pick up all the time. One thing that i do require of you as their parent(s) is that you provide the necessary foods and/or snacks for your children, diapers, wipes, special toys they want and need, extra sets of cloths and such, should i be watching them, also so i can help them feel as comfortable as i can, knowing that it's a new place, new people, new surroundings that are around them. I am also asking that you pay me on time with no excuses to feed me, which will be at the end of each week on Friday by the time you pick your kiddo's up. It's as easy as that.. If interested in having me as your Babysitter, you may reply by contacting me either by email or cell. Cell# 406-370-...! Thank-you and i look forward to hearing from you..

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 406-370-... Confirmed
Zip Code 59823
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile