Sierra Clark

Are you in need of a sitter

Sitter in Greensboro

Hey parents, Are you in need of a full or part time nanny? Do you need someone to watch the kiddo/s while you work? Do you need someone who is reliable, has their own transportation and who is super friendly, creative and fun? I am the one you're looking for! My name is Sierra, I am 22 years old with much experience involving children. I currently work at the University of Virginia Medical Center, and i'm expecting a baby any day now. I am in the process of moving to Greensboro, NC where I will be starting the new adventures of a family and am looking for child care work starting in January. I can cook tasty meals that are healthy as well. I am in the process of taking online classes to be a teacher, so i love doing fun, educational projects as well. Did i mention I love pets?! If you need laundry or some cleaning here and there I can do as well! I am drug and smoke free, along with a clean background. I am not CPR certified, but do plan on obtaining. The only thing that I do ask, is that i can bring my daughter a long with me. That can also benefit both children with socializing. My availability is Monday-Friday 7:30am-6pm. We can discuss pay/hr... I currently work for $13.75 at the Medical Center however, if I will be working the hours above I can stoop to $11/hr. Part time pay will be more since hours will be less. Not just anyone can watch children these days. I promise I am a great candidate! Speak with you soon, Sierra

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 434-806-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile