Emily Roll

Are you in need of Childcare anytime?

Sitter in Cincinnati

Hello Everyone, My name is Emily I am 26 years old I have six years experience as a nanny with kids ages newborn to 14. I enjoy crafts, reading, dancing, music of all kinds, being outside, parks, zoo, museums, lessons for the age of the kids, I love to cook and make healthy things for kids so they can have all the energy they need to grow and play. Also, I help out at my church (Crossroads Oakley) in the two to fours age group. I am looking to help you as a parent find a good nanny, Babysitter, or date Night Sitter for your kids so you don't have to stress about finding someone to look after them . I am on care..... as well as. Sittercity..... . I really look forward to hearing from any of you that may need Childcare . I do live in Finneytown Ohio I can watch the kids at my place if need I do have a dog he (Winston) is six years old. If you use cloth diapers feel free to contact me as well I have experience using them and do not mind as well. Thanks for reading god bless and I really hope I can be of help to anyone at any price and any shift as well. :) Emily

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider