Shaquaila Barnwell

Are You Looking For A Babysitter In Your Home?

Sitter in Brockton

I am available Monday through Sunday from 6:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. I have experience working with newborns, premature babies, twins, and preteens. I have four years of experience. Here are some educational skills I like to work on: alphabet, phonics, counting, shapes, colors, manners, mutual respect and sharing. I will assist with potty training if needed. I prepare meals like breakfast, healthy snacks, lunch, and dinner. I can help with pickups & drop-offs and light house cleaning. The things I like doing with children for fun are arts and crafts, dress up, walks, swimming, reading, homework and games. I look forward to hearing from you! I ALSO HAVE CARE..... I HAVE MY BACKGROUND CHECK ON THERE AS WELL. http://....com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 774-826-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider