Janet R

Are you looking for a babysitter?

1

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello parents, I'm a 41 year old female mother of 4 (22,20,11,8) grandma to 3. I've been babysitting since I was 9 years old being the oldest of 5, I babysat neighborhood kids from the age of 11 and tthroughout my teenage years.For about 2 years i worked in a daycare until ihad my first daughter. I'm honest, ttrustworthy, reliable, and I have lots of patience ( both my boys have special needs ) so I need lots. I enjoy lots of activities (cars, dolls , painting, playing play with play doh, being outside , I love all sorts of sports (both boys love hockey). I believe that children learn from what they see so I love to set an example and I dont believe in spanking! I'm available anytime during the day as well as evenings, I don't mind travelIing as long as you're on a bus route. You can also choose to drop off your child to my clean, smoke free home (I do have 2 friendly cats.I live close to numerous parks and there'sa pplay group across the street from my house. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! Janet

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-820-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile