Tonya Lainhart

Are you Looking for a In home daycare? We are the perfect place to bring your children!

Sitter in Florence

Hi everyone my name is Tonya! My friend Amanda and I will be running a in home daycare in Florence. Monday though Friday 630 am to 530 pm. We are now offering Childcare at affordable and reasonable prices. There will be a discounted price if you have more then one child. We are looking for full time children. Amanda and I both have a lot of experience working with children. Amanda has two children of her own a 7 yr old son and a 12 yr old daughter and has been babysitting children for 10 yrs. I myself have a 6 yr old son. I am currently in college for Early Childhood Education and I have worked in a daycare for a little over 4 yrs. I am also CPR and First Aid Certified. Amanda has a very nice smoke free home with a nice play room and a big back yard. We love to sing songs , play games, and do art projects. Your children will definitely have fun! We will also supply breakfast, lunch and snack. Remember Spring and SUMMER Break is not that far away and kids will be out of school! We are the perfect place for them to come! Please if interested contact me at THANKS!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-907-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile