Ashley Kwek

Are you looking for a nanny?

Sitter in Gillette

I am looking to be a full time nanny for a family in or around the Gillette, WY. area. I have experience watch children for family and neighbors but I would like to have a chance to make a career out of it. I enjoy finding new crafts and activities to do for or with children of any age group. I like the outdoors and wouldn't mine going to the park and/or rec. center for entertainment. I am not currently CPR or First Aid certified but I am willing to get my certification. I enjoy cooking/ baking and I try my best to make meal plans and stick to them. I try to use healthy/organic ingredients as much as possible and I love the convenience of crock pot cooking. I have my own means of transportation and am willing to travel around the Gillette area. I would be comfortable watching up to 3 kids at a time and of any ages. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns, Serious inquiries only. Will discuss scheduling and availability upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 307-299-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley Kwek

Sitter listing 100x100
Annejellica Schlup

Ashley Kwek is a wonderful sitter, has age appropriate games and activities ready when she watches my daughter. Takes care to avoid allergy related foods, my daughter looks forward to spending her time there! I highly recommend her to anyone.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile