Roxie Chaffin

Looking for a reliable person to watch you children? Look no further.

Sitter in Lewiston

Hello, My name is Roxie Chaffin, I am almost 26 years old.. I am married and have 2 wonderful little girls ages 4 year. old little girl named Erin and ~1 year old named Cecilia. I would love to work for a family as a sitter unless it becomes more of a nanny type job which im up for. :) My rates are $4/hr for one child... if there are 2 kids it'll be $6/hr.. then for every child added on it'll be another dollar per hr. ( exp; 3kids=$7/hr , 4kids=$8/hr and so on...)...I DO NOT smoke and DO NOT do any type of and don't drink..., my kids and I love to play outside, and inside games,, I do believe in slightly strict rules and guidelines (made by the parents of course).. I have about 14-15 years experience with all ages of children, not including my own daughters. 99% of it was volunteer babysitting, and one paid child care for a friend. I do have a reference here in town and Missoula, mt as well,, both are family, but both are people I trust dearly. PLEASE if you are interested you can email me With the subject "babysitting/nanny" or call/text at 208-553-.... Tia

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-553-... Confirmed
Zip Code 83501
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile