Kate H

Are you looking for a responsible, dynamic and enthusiastic partime nanny?

Want To Connect With Kate? Get Started Now


Sitter in Edmonton

Hello, my name is Kate; I am a responsible and up-beat young woman eager to work with your family! I am certified with a BC babysitting licence, Level 1 Food Safe, and have taken a Level C first aid and CPR course (currently expired, will re-certify upon request). I have had numerous jobs as a part-time nanny, my tasks generally entailed the welfare of the children (homework, meals, cleanliness, and of course playtime!). I have looked after children of many different age groups, in addition to several children at a time, sometimes even for families where English is a second language! Recently, I spent a summer Nannying for two of my nephews, who are both rambunctious. I spent up to nine hours a day with them, keeping us all well fed, entertained and active! I have a B1 DELF certificate in French language proficiency, and have completed my first year as a University student at U of A. My Major is German Language and literature, and my minor is in Eastern European studies. I have a set rate of $14.50. However, factors influencing my decisions include: number of children I am responsible for, their demeanor, and my potential commuting costs. I am available every day from 9am to 6pm, and as needed throughout the evening. I am confidant that your child(ren) and I will enjoy each others company, while I provide excellent care! I am happy to provide a resume as well as a criminal record check. If you have any question, concerns, or would like to meet up and talk, feel free to contact me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-643-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6J...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile