Michele Horton

Are You looking for Affordable childcare?

Sitter in Lafayette

Hello, my name is Michele I am a stay home mommy. I live in the Hershey/East Tipp school district. Our home is on a dead end road with a fenced in backyard located close to the school bus stop. I have a small group of children I care for and would like to add a couple more to our group. I offer full/part time, before/after school Childcare. Monday through Friday 5 a.m to 6 p.m Saturdays 5 a.m to 3 p.m Arrangements can be made if a later pick up time is needed. I have reasonable rates and references available. My cell number is 765-421-... call or text. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-421-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michele Horton

Sitter listing 100x100
Tori Bandy

Michele, works hard to provide safety fun and good food. She is flexible with time scheduling. Is dedicated to providing a well-balanced environment for homework studies flashcards for young preschoolers. I'm extremely thrilled to have her as a care provider!

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile