Megan Domenichello

Are you looking for caring, responsible, and reliable child care in a positive and clean environment ?

Sitter in Manchester

I am a 30 year old female in the Manchester area (Londonderry border) who is a professional realtor and on the Boston board of Real Estate and I stay home Monday through Friday with our children. I have an 8 year old who is in school full time and a 4 year old that stays home all day, M-F with me. I am the only adult at home during the week from 7am-6pm. We own our home which has two floors, is absolutely clean and organized, plenty of space, a large play room, and a large fenced in back yard located in a great family neighborhood. We have two small dogs that are very easy and friendly around ALL ages and genders of children and adults (they do NOT shed) and our home also has ADT installed, CO2's, and Smoke detectors. --Rates and Information-- Days/Hours Available: Monday-Friday 7AM-6PM/Saturdays & Sundays on an as needed basis. Rates: $35 per full day M-F/$150 FULL week M-F 5 DAYS only/$40 per full day on weekends Ages: 6wks and up Included: Morning snack, Lunch, and afternoon snack. Milk, Apple Juice, and V8 Splash Juice. Any dietary or allergy needs can be met and modified. You do not need to supply wipes, but you MUST supply diapers, formulas, infant foods/snacks, and any special medication or special foods needed. :) I understand the costs involved with typical daycares, fees assessed and charged, and how much stress it can impose on a family's budget (We used to pay about $2k per month for our children). I have two spots open during the week and 4 spots open on weekends. I have very basic contracts with basic rules. They are not lengthy, overwhelming, nor do they impose any costs to you. All I ask is that if you should need to withdraw your little one(s) from my home for any reason, that you provide a one week notice which is quite fair :) Why bring your child to a Day Care that would expose them to excessive germs and colds when they can be cared for in a loving, caring, and clean environment. I have many years of watching and working with children of all ages. We will be putting in outdoor toys and fun this spring in our backyard, and we live right near a small community residential park that is easy walking distance. For children that are age appropriate to learn more I will work with them on letters, numbers, shapes, colors, etc. Nap time can also be placed in your child's daily routine if you wish. My 4 year old takes a nap everyday after lunch time and it makes evenings and family time much less chaotic without an overtired little girl :) Feel free to call, text, or email me for further information if you are interested in my in home Childcare services :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 617-581-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile