Jordan-Rose Colosimo

Are you looking for reliable sitter/nanny look no further!

Sitter in Leslieville

Hi there, My name is Jordan-Rose Colosimo I am 24yrs old and have a 1yr old son. I have been a warranty admin for Ford for the past 4yrs but am now looking for a job where I can have my son with me. I grew up around children my whole life and been babysitting since I was 11. I love children and am looking to watch 1-3 children I am able to do it out of my home or yours I live by leslieville and am willing to travel to Eckville, Leslieville, Condor, Rocky Mountain House, Sylvan and anywhere in between. I am reliable and available from 5:30am-6:30pm Monday- Friday always as well as occasional nights and weekends. So if your looking for someone to love and care for your children the same way you do then look no further. I hope to hear from you. If you have any questions feel free to ask I can be contacted by phone call or text at 403-596-... or by email

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-596-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile