Bria H

Are you my dream nanny?

Family in Warner Robins

Hello my name in Bria. I am a new military mother to a 10 month old son. And we are in much needed help. My son is very active and happy. We are looking for a long term(as in 5-15 years lol as long as the nanny will stay) live in full time nanny that would be willing to move with us wherever my husband gets stationed. We want you even if you live 5 hours away. If you're qualified I have to have you. And this is a plus. You get to travel the world. I need Someone who can watch my son when I do the things that need to be done. Also cook or clean if my hands are tied up with things. And be able to watch my son on their own if I go on vacation or on vacation. While we are on the topic of vacation. When we go on family vacations we would like for you to come with us. we will talk about vacations more in depth if you get an interview though. We prefer our baby to be AT LEAST bilingual to aid in my baby boy learning more than one language. Can't be allergic to dogs since we have a black lab. Must have references and a background check performed. We love to learn about different cultures and try new food so if you're not American you will earn extra brownie points in the interview process. We will discuss your salary in the interview as well. I expect my sons nanny to fit in as a part of my family. Not just some woman I'm paying to watch my baby boy. I want the love and appreciation that My family will Have for you to be your driving force. NOT THE MONEY.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 478-538-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job