Alisa Morrison

Are you seeking an safe and reliable sitter ?

Sitter in Astoria

Hi there! My name is Alisa Morrison I am an active and enthusiastic 40year-old whom raised two beautiful children of my own a boy who's 26 and a daughter whom just turn 20. I am a trustworthy employee and give 110% with any work I engage in. I have been working with children for 16years. I am sweet, smart, patient and caring. I speak English. I am willing to travel all over Brooklyn, Queens or Manhattan. I am willing to drop off your little ones at school or daycare in the morning and also pick up in the afternoon. I can work Monday to Friday and weekends as well. I have references you may contact. I am seeking a full time or part time position. I'm currently working with school age kids, toddler twins and newborn babies with a company partner with ACS/Whedco. As an informal Childcare provider. I can meet and start ASAP. About prices we can sit and see what works for both of us willing to start as $11.50 I know times are hard. My day will include reading, arts and crafts, outdoor activities, and exercise. I have a very flexible schedule and reliable transportation so making it on time will not be an issue.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 347-612-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider