Rochelle Fernandus

Are you seeking child care ?

Sitter in Olympia

My name is Rochelle Fernandus and I am an experienced and loving care provider . I am 23 years old with a variety of training courses and in the nursing field in which I have a strong passion for. The experience and skills that I provide are CPR and First Aide training, child care training, special need care, home care aide certified, nursing assistant registered and certifications and training involving elderly assistant care/ child care. I have been caring for children for over 5years and really enjoy the time in learning new things and being able to grow in the field I have a passion for. I am currently going to school, focusing on getting my RN degree. I am very independent, living on my own with my fianc and have a 9 month old daughter. I am very organized and come with a lot of qualities and lifetime goals for myself. My home is very safe and my daughter would love to have other kids to play with ! (: You are welcome to bring any toys your child likes and sleeping materials for nap time, or I can provide that for you. I am looking for a steady job being at home while caring for your child and mine and during down time, with being in school I can do my homework. I Am really lenient on pay rates, with my experience my rate is $15.00 hourly . I can work with your schedule as well. I'm confident that if you pick me as your care provider, you and our babies will be very satisfied and happy! Thank you for your time . If you are interested, My contact number is 360-349-... . Call/Text !

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 360-349-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile