Tiana Martin

aring, Fun, Responsible and Loving Child Care

Sitter in Raleigh

I am a stay at home mother of 5. My work background is in customer service for 15 plus years so I naturally love to help people. I have experience in caring for children starting from when I was the age of 6, I come from a big family with 5 brothers and 4 sisters. I also have experience in caring for the elderly. The ages of my own children range from 11 to 9 months old, this includes 2 year old twins. I would like to invite 4 children into my home to be cared for as if they were my own. I am loving, fun, energetic, detail oriented, empathetic, a natural nurturer, and responsible. My 2 oldest children attend school so my 2 year old twins and 9 month old will also accompany your child. I can care for your child and provide breakfast, snacks, and lunch Mon-Fri. I would prefer only weekdays but weekends can also be provided if I have the extra time and if needed by you. I will be operating between the time of 7 am and 6pm Mon-Fri. The cost for my care will be $100 per week, however if you need care for more then 1 child then the price can be negotiable. If this sounds like a great fit for you please contact me to discuss further details and to get to know me. I can answer what ever questions you may have and provide photos of myself. I also can provide references. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-271-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider