Katelyn B

Army wife in Ft Benning looking to babysit (:

Sitter in Columbus

Hello! My name is Katelyn and I am a new army wife on Ft Benning (: I am 21 years old and a mother of a soon-to-be 3 year old. I have plenty experience babysitting and multiple references upon request (: my rate is $5/child and $3/additional child. A flat rate of $20/week if you would like me to make their meals from my home, but if you would like to pack their lunches or send them with something to prepare, that is always welcome! Prices are negotiable. I have tons of toys and my home is safe and clean. SMOKE FREE AND PET FREE. I am CPR certified. I will watch up to 3 kids to keep that adult to child ratio reasonable, so no need to worry about lack of attention. I have experience watching up to 6 kids. My experiences includes newborns-11 year olds. My daughter is at toddler age so I love teaching and playing games. I will work with your child if they are learning to potty train (: As long as the weather is dry and sunny, I would love to take the kids to the park, there are a couple down my street. But of course I would never leave my home without your consent. If you would like, I can keep in touch with you through out the day, letting you know how meal time went, the times of their naps, etc.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-554-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile