Diamond Moore

Around the clock in-home childcare

Sitter in Greensboro

Hi, my name Diamond and I'm a 25yo mother of 2. I am current offering Childcare services for ages 6mo and older. I am recently serperated from the Army Reserves after ending my 8 year contract! I am trained and certified in Combat Life Saving(I promise there will be NO combat in my home:)) and pursuing my CPR certification. I am a single mother so I understand the need for Childcare and how hard it is to find and how EXPENSIVE it can be. Majority of jobs these days are no longer Monday-Friday 9-5, so I am willing to work with your schedule whether it be 1st, 2nd or 3rd shift. I am also willing to assist with some weekend shifts. I've been in the predicament of having to decide between paying my Childcare or putting gas in my car, and I would hate to see another mother go through the same thing. The world is not setup where everyone makes the same amount of money, so why should everyone have to pay the same? I am willing to negotiate and number crunch to help you the best way I can. Whether you're looking for Childcare to fit your work schedule, full time or part time, or just so you can have some alone time, feel free to contact me!!! Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-798-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile