Juliana Wilson

Artistic, Outdoorsy, Active Nanny

Sitter in San Diego

Hey I'm Juliana! I have 7 years experience with child care. I'm currently living and going to college in Texas but I'm relocating to San Diego in the summer starting in May. I have prior experience as a nanny for a 2yo little girl but I have babysitting experience with all ages. I worked as a mommy's helper with a newborn boy and a 2yo girl. So I do have experience caring for newborns. My mother was a professional nanny for 20 years and I gathered a lot of my experience from helping her. I love to be outside with the kids when it's nice because I love getting them active and outside more. I really like to encourage being active. I'm very artistic and love to do crafts with them, especially when the activity can be related to something educational! I have my own vehicle and I have a clean driving record. I am CPR certified for adults as well as infants. I'll be in San Diego the first 2 weeks of May visiting while I look for housing (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-834-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile