Caitlyn Christain

Arts and Crafts Sitter - Art Education Student - Theresa, Ft. Drum, Evans Mills, Watertown +

Sitter in Theresa

Need a regular or occasional Babysitter? Any time and anywhere around the Watertown\Theresa area, I am Available! As a Art Education Student, I will make sure your kids are happy, entertained and always learning! I am twenty one years old, a part-time worker at The Gap, and in need of a family to help out. I work for $9-10 dollars an hour, and will work for less when employed for more than 5 hours at a time! I live in the Theresa area, and am willing to drive anywhere in the surrounding area. I However, if on Ft. Drum, I would need assistance at the gate to get in. My specialty is 5-10 year-olds because their ability to fully enjoy arts & crafts, but any age is fine. I will supply most of the art supplies if you children are creative and enjoy crafting. Getting ready for school, tutoring and homework is also a specialty of mine! Please feel free to call or text me any time. My part-time job at The Gap has flexible hours and makes for few instances where I am unavailable. Let me be your kid's new best friend, and you're go-to for babysiting! Thanks! - Caitlyn -

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 706-593-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile