Jeff Melo

Artsy, musical and multilingual childcare provider

Sitter in Los Angeles

Hello, I am Jeff, just moved from Seattle, where I used to work as a full time male Childcare provider of a 3 year old boy. I'm 22, have a bachelors degree in Product Design, where I developed an educative to for blind children. I also have CPR certificate, volunteering experience with homeless children, experience tutoring kids in musical classes (guitar, drums, voice), foreign language (portuguese and basic spanish). In my last job in washington state I was responsible for pick up, drop off at nearby school, meal preparation (breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner), bath time, bed time, academic activities, outside activities (walk puppies, bike rides, hiking, camping), laundry, housekeeping (children's bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, playroom), I also give a daily feedback in paper of all the activities and food. Pet friendly. I would love to know more about you and your family, and hope I am the best fit for you, I am a loving and responsible professional. Thank you. Jeff 253-282-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-282-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider