yvonne yonkeu

As a nanny, I love to spend time with kids and fullfill their needs.

Sitter in Beltsville

hello, my name is yvonne and i just turned 53 years old on new years. I'm originally from cameroon, a country in eastern africa, and therefore m primary language is french which is followed by English to be my secondary language. well, I've been a nanny for quite a long time; I love spending time with kids especially toddlers because they have a teach them new things such as my fist language which is french. also, I've been a nanny for two different families in the last 8 years; I'm not quite comfortable in being a nanny for a short time because of my removal to the child's life. and, children tend to be very attched to me, because I teach them new songs, i read to them, and i have conversations with them to make them feel comprehended. finally, kids are my priorities, to ensure their safety and to allow the family to put their trust and 100% dependence on me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 301-825-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile