Ashley L

Ashley L Family Child care Provider

Sitter in Maryland Heights

. I also studied Early Childhood Education and have a Training of 4 semesters for CPR and first aid . I have a Children ages Birth-12 years education studies. * First Aid Trained. Cpr Trained. I've been working with Family's In Family Childcare for over 9 years. I have experience in On Call Lead Preschool Teacher/Teaching, Family Child care, Young Ages And Middle Ages of Years Of Children. Cooking Healthy meals Planning. . I love interacting with kids, enjoying educational lessons, crafts and playing games, and doing outdoor activities with them. I'm enjoy the outdoors, crafts, hiking, soccer, basketball, baseball games and going to a close to home park or taking a stroller walk in short distances. Payment Preferences Cash Experience Age GroupWilling to care for sick children Experienced babysitting twins/multiples Experience with special needs children - 0 - 6 months Age Group - 7 months - 3 years * I can also help with Transportation 15 mile radius employ location Groceries Organizing Laundry Meal Prep. Comfortable babysitting for 2 children

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 314-619-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 20
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile