Ashley K

Ashley's All About Fun Daycare!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Charlotte

Do you have a need for child care for your little one and are tired of having to either chose between price or quality? Well now you can have both! My name is Ashley and I'm a 26 year old fun loving individual and am a natural when it comes to children. I have over 10 years experience, am First Aid, CPR and AED certified and have worked in a wide variety of positions from a Babysitter to preschool teacher to a Summer Camp and After School Director as well. I will provide 5 star care for your child at my luxury apartment at an excellent price! The Prices are as follows: Full Time Student: $140/week Part Time Student: $40/day Discounts for Siblings! The child care would include: -Care from 8am-6pm (drop off time could be adjusted if needed) -Curriculum that includes: Basic Learning: Letters, Numbers, Colors,Shapes Spanish Sign Language Art Much More... -Snacks Included twice a day (adjustments can also be made for children with allergies) - Positive Reinforcement Discipline Method -5 to 1 ratio; There will NEVER be more then 5 children in my care, for your piece of mind and the children's safety -Lots More! Keep in mind these spots will fill up quick, so don't lose yours! If you're interested in learning more please feel free to email me at and I will provide you with my resume, professional and personal references and more information about the program! Look forward to hearing from you soon and I can't wait to meet you and your little one! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 434-906-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile