molly Jane Essama

Ask for ME

Sitter in Palatka

Hi. My name is Molly Jane Essama. I have been teaching either in schools, day cares, or as a nanny since 1986. I have head teacher/lead teacher qualifications. I am current with all my certifications including universal precautions, pediatric/adult CPR, first aid, medical administrations, and I am delegated in Denver and Adams County to pass out meds. (school nurse). I have a BS in Cross Cultural Communications, Bible, and have enough Early Childhood Education to be head teacher. My last nanny position was when the child was 3 months to 5 years old. She went to school and I started at a school and have been there for the past 9 years. I was the director and teacher for the before and after school program, the summer program, worked with infants through preschool, and was substitute teacher for the computer class, typing class, and 8th grade art classes. The school is recently going through financial difficulties and I was one of 5 that were laid off. I also know sign language. When Isabella (child that I took care of) was 6 months she knew 35 words and could communicate her feelings with me. She was not frustrated as a child because she could show me what she was feeling or needed. Hot, cold, hungry, no sleep-playtime. She is now almost 16 and we still get together at Christmas time to share what we have been doing the last year. I live in North Denver and really have an excellent driving record. No tickets in over 8 years and no accidents. I consider who is in my car every time I drive and take care of every detail. I also have back ground checks and references upon your request. I will support you in your family values and ideas and will try to instill a loving, positive venue to help you and your decision in getting a nanny. Please feel free to call me for any questions you may have and I thank you for your consideration for this position. Molly Jane Essama 720) 220-9251...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-220-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32177
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile