Ruthie K

ASL-Loving Child Care Services- Glen Burnie,MD

Want To Connect With Ruthie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Glen Burnie

My name is Ruthie Keep. I am 26 years old with a bachelors in behavioral sciences and work experience with children both with and with out disabilities for over 8 years. ASL proficient. I absolutely adore children and would love to show the care and love to your child as I would my own. I am accepting one child at this time between the hours of 730-4 M-F. Asking for $125 for the full 9 hours. $625 a week. If you desire less hours or days an alternative pay rate may be available. My skills: ASL Knowledgeable with most learning and developmental Disabilities Child care Child education Patience Time management Organization Child and adult CPR Familiar with dietary restrictions (I have a gluten allergy myself) Your child will come to my house daily. With a ride for both pick up and drop off provided by you or someone you know. I will not be providing carpooling services. Your child will be introduced to sign language will attend Library reading time. And go to all the local farm parks around the Anne Arundle and PG county areas. As well as local play grounds. Your child will be guaranteed to have a great time! I'm also very artistic and painting molding and coloring will b apart of your child's day here as well! I have a yard with a swing set sand box small baby pool and play house. I have a 2 year old and will have small snacks and such on hand but you will be asked to have food provided for your child daily. You will also be asked to bring all diapers, bottles, sippy cups, etc. that your child may need. I will also ask you to have a back up contact for your child for days that I may be sick or vacation time with my family. I will follow my husbands vacation time which is 2 weeks vacation per year. I require a face to face interview in order to assess and determine a proper fit with me and your little one. Contact info 440-228-... call or text

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 440-228-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile