Perrie Elfering

At home child care

Want To Connect With Perrie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Little Falls

Hello, My name is Perrie and I am 20 yrs old and live with my boyfriend in little falls. We are expecting a baby girl ! I absolutely love kids, and animals. I'm always home during the week, and my boyfriend works mornings from (4-9:30am) and works nights from (3:30-9:30pm). We live in town. I have experience with kids ages ranging from 6 months to early school age. I've nannied for families from care....., and when I was younger I'd watch the neighborhood kids sometimes, along with my boyfriends nephew. I love getting the kids involved in diy crafts from Pinterest for kids, educational games from Pinterest as well, and also getting them active outside and to eat healthy (fruits and veggies rather than chips and candy). For discipline I usually stop them from what they are doing wrong, get down on their level and explain why what they're doing is wrong so they understand. If they do it again or act up I give them a warning. If they continue, I then put them in timeout for however long their age is. (If they are 5yrs old, timeout for 5 mins) Hours- 7:30 am to whenever you can pick up your kiddo(s). Feel free to email, call, or text me..thank you !

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 763-645-... Confirmed
Zip Code 56345
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider