Olivia Meinholz

At home daycare or nanny

Sitter in Spring Valley

I am moving to Spring Valley June 3 and I am reaching out to the community looking for anyone who is in need of daycare! $4/hour or 2 kids a family $3.50/hour I can take up to 3 kiddos!!! I am a mother of a 2 year old boy, I am from the Madison area and for 4.5 years I have been working with children with special needs in my home here through a company called United Cerebral Palsy of the greater Dane County. I have also been babysitting since middle school and have been a nanny for a couple through my church as well. This summer I will obtain a bachelor degree in Communication Sciences and disorders. I am saying this because this degree has furthered my knowledge in how to work with children on their development and I plan to work that into my daily routines during daycare to better the children in areas needed in school. I am hoping to gain my masters degree through UW-RF well. Please feel free to contact me, via phone only 608-445-... call or text ask me any questions needed, and let me know if you or someone you know is looking for Day Care! I would love to continue staying home with my little man, for I worry a big move and putting him in a daycare all day every day will be too much for him to handle. I can even show a plan I have for daily routines as well. I do have references from families that I am currently working with down where I am living now.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 608-445-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile