Mckedzie Hahnfeld

At home mom sitter

Sitter in Glendale

Hello im a mom of a one year old i have 3 other kids i sit on a day to day schedual. I am available for one or two more childre if siblings. I live on the second floor of an apartment $30 a day (or if two $50 a day.) $10 after 10pm My son is one And the other kids are 3.4.& 9. Three boys one girl. But she goes to school. I stay at home amd my boyfriend works. Will do an in home interview so you can see my apartment. And if it helps any im willing to allow you to do a back ground checl as well. I have a child safty knob on my door as do i keep all cleaning supply above my sink and drinks below. THIS IS A SMOKE FREE DRUG FREE AND ALCOHOL FREE HOME!!! NO PERSON WHO HAS AN ISSUE WITH OVER USING ALCOHOL AND USES ARE NOT ALLOWED AROUND MY HOME!! No photos will be taken of your children unless you ask for them and if so i will not post them on social media nor will i keep them or say im watching your child No one other then you or a guardian will be allowed to pick up the children unless theyre on an emergency list or have the parents permission. I am confortable with special needs children and children with health needs. I do have references as well. Please text me if any question. Will not answer phone calls unless i know who it is

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 602-421-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile