Mary White

Weekends and some evening available for child care in Tracy , Ca.

Sitter in Tracy

Hi, my name is Mary. I am new to the Tracy area and looking to watch 1 or 2 children for the summer. I have a 7 year old daughter who was usually in daycare every summer, and enjoys being able to play with other children. This year, we just moved and my job was unable to relocate me so I am currently a work from home mom and want to watch 1 or 2 kids. During the summer I am looking at taking kids to the pool, playing with them at the park, and have some other field trips for fun. I am very flexible on times, but want to work M-F. I can't do overnight, but I am available from 6 AM until 9 PM. I have several years experience working in a daycare, and I have my AA degree in psychology. Call or text me and we can discuss pay, and determine what will be agreeable for both of us. I look forward to speaking with you and meeting you soon. I am in the Edgewood area of Tracy. Available immediately.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 601-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile