Summer S

Attentive and Loving Nanny Available Now!

Want To Connect With Summer? Get Started Now


Sitter in Fort Worth

AVAILABLE NOW I am 36 years old and I love being a Nanny because I have a passion for what I do. Babies and children are drawn to me because I enjoy playing with them and teaching them positive and age appropriate skills. I love to be silly with them and read books, draw pictures and other arts and crafts. I don't have any children of my own so I am flexible. I am a Christian and am involved in my church but I am open to work on Sundays if needed. My church has other services available. I have experience with infants to preteens. My sister is a single Mom with 3 children. She asked me to be in the delivery room when her son was born and that was the most beautiful experience for me! He is 13 now and we have a special bond. I have helped raise all 3 of her kids. I lived with her as their Nanny for a few years. She is a 911 operator and has a crazy schedule. She has a live out Nanny now. As far as discipline, I use time outs for redirecting behavior issues or if you use a different method, just let me know. I would like to keep your kids at your house because children tend to feel more comfortable in their own environment. I live in the Weatherford/ Fort Worth area and have reliable transportation with up to date insurance and a clear driving record. I will commute to your home up to 35 miles. Will come to Fort Worth and the surrounding areas. My Mother was a kindergarten teacher for 25 years and has taught me many fun activities and how to handle difficult situations in a positive way. I am a pet lover and will take care of them too! My availability is COMPLETLEY open....mornings, days, evenings or even overnights. I have great references upon request. I have worked as another live in Nanny position for a 3 year old in Dallas but I prefer a live out position. I also have experience as a home manager. I am available to do light housekeeping, dishes or laundry and run errands but your child(ren) come first! I will do pick ups and drop offs as needed, meal preparation and homework help or anything else you need to keep your household running smoothly. Rates are VERY NEGOTIABLE! I will accept a flat rate or hourly. Please message or call me for any additional information! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-586-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76085
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile