Yitza Yepes

Au pair from Colombia looking for a host family

Sitter in Oceanside

Hello everyone! My name is Yitza and I am from Colombia. I'm 21 years old and have been living in San Diego for 10 months...I love it! I understand English and can write it very well. I'm very responsible with my schooling and whatever your terms of living are for your home. I keep my area clean . I have my drivers license and drive responsibly here. I'm working as an au pair with a host family in Oceanside. My reason for this post is I'm in need of a new family! My current house mom is moving to another state! I am trying to stay in San Diego still while I live here in America. I take care of 3 wonderful girls (8,3 and 1) & have experience with all ages. I love babies so much and will always make sure they are safe. I'm with cultural care au pair program. I'm open to have a meeting with you and your family, talk and get to know each other. I'm very friendly and love San Diego. I'm in a rush to find a compatible family otherwise I cannot finish the program and will move back home before I can finish my education.. My education is very important to me and taking care of children comes naturally for me. I have a loving family back home and they miss me very much. I'm not ready to go home yet though! Hahaha I love this program because it offers people in my situation a way to interact with people all over the world and we get to have an education to bring back home. How cool is that right? My email ...@gmail.com Thank you Yitza

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-550-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile