Au pair loving kids looking for a great family :)

Sitter in New York City

My name is Malwina and I am going to be an au pair for a kind family, who needs a helping hand in such as taking care of children, cleaning and cooking. Let me introduce myself first. I am twenty four year old girl coming from Poland. Before coming to the states I graduated college and got bachelors degree in biotechnology. It's very difficult to me to show my personality with only written words. But hopefully you'll get a small idea of what person I am by my little description. I am an easy and pleasant person to live with. I am sociable and honest. I always aim to be the best in whatever thing I am doing. I try to be self-motivated person who looks for ways to find fun in everything we do. I am also open-minded and willing to learn new things in life. I have responsibilities and I always put afford in doing things. My hobbies include mainly sports such as cycling, playing tennis and fitness exercises. I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to. I love travelling, meeting new people and seeing different parts of the world. I care about my healthy lifestyle that's why I eat healthy and work out regularly. I have had my driving license since 2007 and I've been active driver since then. I've driven a lot since I came to the states. The kids I used to take care of had many activities some near the house and some further, so I'm comfortable driving on highways. I know that it is very important to a host family to choose the right au pair to take care of their children. I think I am a very reliable candidate. I will do everything, so you will not be disappointed. I've always loved children and I had the chance to gain experiences with children in lots of different scopes. I've been an au pair for over a year now and I've had a chance to get experience with American lifestyle and way of raising kids. I love working with children and am always enthusiastic in all areas. During so many hours I have been taking care of children I have gained experience with kids all ages. I still have great relations with my former ex host family, so references are available. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I have much patience because I trained these skills during my other baby-sitting jobs. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. I would like to be a part of your family and to get some new experience. I would love to experience your lifestyle and to be treated like a family member with all duties and rights. The possibility of spending time with you will be a true pleasure for me. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children. I also hope that our time together will be enrichment for both you and me and I would like to say thanks in advance that you will give me this unique chance. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Malwina

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....pl Confirmed
Phone Number 631-793-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider