Hannah H

Au Pair/ Nanny in Vancouver, Squamish or whistler.

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now

Sitter in Squamish

hello. IM LOOKING FOR A FAMILY WHERE I COULD BE YOUR NANNY/AUPAIR ( SQUAMISH/ WHISTLER or VANCOUVER) IM FROM GERMANY and i was for an exchange in squamish--...) It woud be a pleasure to come back I have lots of friends in squamish,whistler and vancouver Im 20 years old. I have two dogs . I love snowboaring in whistler. Canada is my favourite country . i will gratuate in the beginning of july 2014 i wanna be a pilot so it depends on how long i could stay because the pilotstest are porbably in may 2015 so i could come from july 2014 - may 2015 (depends on the real date of the test , but i will know it january 2014) I describe myself as friendly, honest, open-hearted, reliable, humorous and very sporty. As my family is very important for me, I hope to find a really kind and lovely host family and to be part of it. If you like to get to know me better, if you have any questions or if you want to have references just text me and ask! maybe i could bring my little dog ( english cocker spaniel) frieda with me. She is now 1,5 years old and is a really nice dog. she loves other dogs /children /cats .She is really docile . Maybe i could find a family where i could bring her with me . if not i will be sad but i will manage it Maybe your could message me on hannahhemme@t-online..... or just on facebook. Your Hannah from germany

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Hannah H’s Other Listings