Khaled Faci

Aupair in rematch looking for a host family

Sitter in Queens

Hello, I'm an aupair with aupaircare agency from France im 26 years old, in rematch from monday january 5th and i have two weeks to find a new host family (january 19th), currently in the queens NYC. I've been here since september 22nd 2014. My host family and i decided to do that because the area where i live isn't realy a nice area, it's realy hard to find stuff to do and to hang out unless taking the subway for at least 45mins ride also my schedule wasn't made to allow me to see people because i finish realy late at night, there were too much flexibility asked by the host family which affected my free time. i've been taking car of two boys 7 and 11 years old. My job was to get them ready for school including preparing breakfast and lunch boxes ,then drop them off to school and pick them up from school, i drove them to activities in Long island, i cooked dinner every day, i do the laudry and folding clothes, cleaning the dishes,the kitchen and the boys's room.I did some art and craft activities. I have 4 years experience working with kids in France, Im a sport guy that like to play soccer and other sport activities, i want to finish my year of aupair in the USA to get the experience of cultural exchange and to discover the counrty. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....fr Confirmed
Phone Number 917-921-...
Services Daycare
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile