Rhiannan Atchison

Australian Nanny available in Okotoks from Sept 25th for 2 years

Want To Connect With Rhiannan?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Okotoks

My name is Rhiannan and I am a 24 year old Australian female who is arriving in Canada on Sept 25th 2017 on a 2 year working visa. I started babysitting at 14 years of age for a family down the road from my house. At 15 I was a mothers help/Babysitter for a young family of 3 boys under 5 years of age. From there I forged many great relationships with families that I met and currently have over 10 families that I regularly babysit for while in Australia. I held a nanny job for a wonderful family of 4 kids, all aged under 9 years.. I worked for this family while also working on a very early morning TV program and continued to be their support for 1.5 years.. I regularly babysat a family with 3 great children aged 2, 5 and 7. The 7 year old lives with Cerebral Palsy and Epilepsy, but I felt completely comfortable to be responsible for her while her parents went out for the evening. I know they felt at ease when they left the house. My mother has epilepsy so I know how to handle a situation if it occurs. I am very organised and take pride in each and every job I have. I honestly love to cook and I am happy to do light housework, amongst playing with the children, helping them with homework, making sure they are bathed, fed and off to sleep. The same goes for the school routine, I am able to have the children dressed, fed, organised and off to school on time. Not only am I responsible and always on time, but I absolutely love and can care for children of all ages. I have plenty of experience with new babies. I have a working with children check, a new police check (as I needed to obtain for visa) and my full Australian drivers license. If I sound like the right person for your family, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you, Rhi

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-506-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $17.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider