Meg A

Authentic Nanny/Babysitter available NOW. Flexible. All Ages :) (St. Cloud )

Want To Connect With Meg? Get Started Now

Sitter in Saint Cloud

Hi :) I'm Meg. I'm a 23 year old single college student graduating this year with a BA in psychology. Those are basics - but let's start this off real. Here are 3 things that set me apart from any other child-care adds: 1. I have been to 23 countries on four contents. I volunteered at orphanages, schools, and women and children shelters extensively abroad. The first picture I've included is from last fall of me and a little boy I fell in love with in Ghana. 2. I pride myself on never losing site of seeing the world like a child. With wonder, curiosity, an intense joy in learning, and a belief that everyone can teach you something. 3. I've been a girl scout since 1st grade. I worked at encampments/camps as soon as I was old enough, helped start a troop at the girls and boys club, and to this day I volunteer with outreach programs whenever I can. With that said: this is what I am looking for. *any loving family with any number of kids and all ages. *all hours/days are negotiable. I have a part time job but am very flexible. Nights/weekends/early mornings are all possible. *a meet-and-greet/interview so everyone feels comfortable before any commitment. *honest, caring, and trustworthy people that value the same in their child-care. Who you might be: *A couple that desperately needs a date night and needs someone to cover an over-night while they escape for a 24 hour date night just once. *A single dad that needs 15 hours a week of care *Full time workers that need reliable after-school activites/care/dinner for their children. *A family that needs occasional child-care depending on your schedule. *You! I am happy to work with your needs and do my best to fulfill what you and your family are looking for. I have a car and am open to traveling to cities surrounding St. Cloud. I live in a safe and great apartment complex with a pool/playground/tennis and basketball courts if you'd prefer to drop children off. I have references available and am happy to do a background check if desired. My E-mail address is - - please E-mail me with any questions or serious considerations! Can't wait to meet you! PEACE.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 763-486-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile