C Williams

Autistically unique child in need of care

Family in Apex

Hello, I am looking for full time summer care 6:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday and or possible part time before and after school during the school year care. (please still reply if you are unable to do before and after school care). I am single parent to a low functioning autistic child. My daughter is 8 yrs old. She is a fun loving child but can often have her moments. She is able to eat by herself and toiletry by herself. She has minimum verbal skills but understands and listens well. She loves music and outside events. However, a public daycare setting has become more challenging for her and often times she becomes overwhelmed and has melt downs. I am looking for a home daycare that she is able to adapt to and learn to enjoy or Childcare within my home. If you are wholesome great person that is dependable, patient and willing to take on the challenge please email at show contact info . This is a serious inquiry and thanks so much for your time. if you have any additional question please do not hesitate to ask. In your email please include your compensation amount hours/days of availability (if Childcare is done within my home compensation for outings will also be considered) Thanks A Bunch

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 919-600-...
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job