Mariah Singler

Available 24/7 Well Experienced Young Babysitter(:

Sitter in Eugene

My names Mariah , I'm 16 , and I spend my days looking after my 9 younger sisters , and 2 baby brothers , ( my mom does a daycare and I'm there daily helping watch 8 children ) I don't get paid for what I do , and I truly feel I deserve at least some sort of payment for my hard work and effort I put towards helping my family , For years now , I've played the role of an adult figure in 3 of my sisters lifes and 1 of my baby brothers , Cooking dinner every night , changing every single diaper , making sure the house stays ship shape , making sure the kids are bathed , making sure the kids stay fed , making sure their face stay washed and their hair stays brushed , making sure they stay on top of brushing their teeth daily , and making sure they go to bed on time for school the next day , and then of course I get up every morning to help my siblings get up and ready and make sure they are dressed nicely . Again , I don't , and never have gotten paid for what I do and have done , and I truly feel I work to hard to do all of this for free .. So I'm taking things a different route for a bit , my route , just to see how things work out better for ME , because somewhere between my wacky schedule I need to find a place to squeeze schooling in . I can offer you Childcare service any day , you can plan it ahead of time , you could even call last minute , I'm available 24/7 and I won't charge a certain amount , you name a price that sounds reasonable for the amount of time I watch your child / children and I'm pretty sure we can make an agreement(: I can watch your kids at your house or mine , either one works for me , which ever you prefer is best , if you prefer your house , my services also offer house cleaning Specialties(; I love love love children and they usually love me , I'm excellent with toddlers and babies ! Babies love me ! Haha ! No age limit on the children , any age is fine with me , I do take daycare kids on walks around the block almost daily depending on the weather , sometimes twice a day , and if its really nice out and the children have been well behaved , a trip to the park is well deserved in my eyes(: I cook , I clean , if you got a pet , don't worry , I petsit too !! Go ahead and check out my other ad ! Anyways why don't you shoot me a text and we can chat sometime ! I got tons of experience and tons of siblings so if you chose for your child to be watched in my home , they will be making tons of new friends (: Let me know if your interested , Please get back to me shortly !(: -Mariah *I'm very artistic and creative and love doing activities , so I can promise you , your child / children will have a blast with me ! Lots of fun interactive stuff and activities !*

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-972-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Laundry
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider