Park Mohler

Available all summer for house sitting and baby sitting!

Want To Connect With Park? Get Started Now


Sitter in Chicago

My name is Park, I'm a 24 year old male that currently attends school for Cinematography through Full Sail University. All my courses are online, as the campus is based out of Orlando, FL where I used to live! I typically do free lance video production work, as well as some clothing retail on the side. However I've had a break in between free lance stuff so I figured I'd use the spare time I have to help some folks out and make a few extra bucks. I used to look after my 5 year old nephew in Florida frequently, and for long extended periods of time while my sister was travelling and busy with work. So I have plenty of sitting experience, I've also done housesitting for neighbors in the past. I'm very out going and love kids so I always love getting to meet new little ones! Plus, every parent could always use a break, haha. I've lived in Chicago almost a year now and am loving it. One thing you should know though is that I do NOT own a car here yet, so if part of the sitting would require dropping kids off at school, etc, I unfortunately wouldn't be able to accomodate you. Anything else, I'm your guy. I hope to hear from ya soon! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 850-687-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Household
General
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider