Hilary Wedden

Available Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Tallahassee

My name is Hilary, I am 20 years old, Hospitality student at FSU. Currently unemployed looking for a part-time babysitting or Nanny position. I have 7 years experience caring for children; also a set of twins, a child with hirschsprung disease, and a child who had autism. I am very understanding of children's needs and am also very active with sports. I am creative and energetic as well as intelligent, therefore am able to help tutor a child with his/her homework. I have my own vehicle with a safe driving record and updated car insurance. I am willing to watch the children and/or pets as well as run errands for the parents, meal prep, light housecleaning, etc. I am very flexible with my schedule except for Tuesdays and Thursdays I have class from 3-5. I am looking for a lot of hours, and am a very trustworthy/loyal person/sitter/employee. I am available most times on short notice. If interested in my availability and potentially using me as a sitter my email is ...@gmail.com.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-557-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider