Shelby Myzel

Available

Sitter in Torrance

I worked in the nurseries at my churches for 13 years with ages newborns to 5 years old.I watched my neighbor from 2 months to currently.I worked in a preschool after on the job training there with ages 3-24 months and a preschool with ages 18 months to their 6th birthday for 8 yeas and 4 months.I worked for a family for 10 months with 3 children 16 months,3 years an 5 years old until their father got laid off and the family had to move back out of state.I worked for a family with 2 children 2 and 4 years old until every payday that was suppose to be every week as they told me they couldn't find the checkbook for a month.A monthly pay position is alright if they say so.I worked for a family for a little over a year with one child 7 months old until the mothers job relocated them and I was not willing to move there.I have had occasional positions here and there with all ages for many years.I am 2 classes away from my A.A. in EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT/EDUCATION.I am infant,child and adult 1st aid and cpr certified.I got my on the job training from a child care class I took at SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL OCCUPATION CENTER.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-528-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile