Morgan Cooper

Available Babysitter

Want To Connect With Morgan?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Tulsa

My name is Morgan Cooper, and I am a full time, senior nursing college student and married mother interested in babysitting. I love children, and I have lots of experience with children from caring for my 14-month-old daughter and younger brother. I am CPR certified, and I can provide a current copy of my background check. I do not smoke, and I would be willing to submit to a drug test. I do have a playroom at my house, and I would be willing to babysit at either location. I would have to bring my 14-month-old daughter with me to babysit, and I am expecting another daughter around April 19th who would also need to come with me to babysit after she is born. I would be willing to transport if there is enough space in my car. It would depend on how many children you have and the space needed for any car seats. I generally charge $10.00 an hour, but I am willing to negotiate flat rates for certain jobs, such as late date nights. I live at 91st and Mingo, and I am willing to babysit within about a 10 mile radius of this area. If you are interested in hiring me or have any additional questions, you can text or call me at 918-370-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-370-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider